UCW logo
         

United Church in Walpole
A Member Congregation of the United Church of Christ
Open and Affirming

Welcome!

                     "Worship, Teach and Serve"

See Coming Events Below

Church exterior with blooming trees
30 Common St., Walpole, MA 02081, 508-668-0551
Sunday Worship starts at 10 AM during the school year.
Worship starts at 9:30 AM during the summer.

We are delighted to have you express interest in learning more about this church. It is an exciting place to worship and learn and meet friends - and we are enriched by having you visit us as well!  It is our hope that this web site will help you get a better feel for the place, the programs and the people involved.

If you have any questions about the church or the greater community, we would love to have the opportunity to meet with you and talk about any of it.  Just give us a call at (508) 668-0551 or email to office@unitedwalpole.org .

Welcome to The United Church in Walpole!

Peace to you.

horizontal line

Please join us for these events

Every Monday Breaking Bread Logo   Breaking Bread
Wednesdays Prayer Shawl Knitting Circle
Thursdays Bible Study
May 1 and 2 Indoor Yard Sale
Sunday, May 3 Senior Luncheon
Q & A, Talk & Tour of UCW
Thursday, May 7 Bible Study
Sunday, May 10 Mother’s Day Music
Saturday, May 16 UCW Participates in Walpole Day
Sunday, May 17 Youth Sunday
Thursday, May 21 Bible Study
Sunday, May 24 Pentecost Sunday
Sunday, May 31 Confirmation Sunday
Sunday, June 7 Baccalaureate Sunday
Summer Worship begins at 9:30am
Sunday, June 14 Celebration Sunday

To send email to the webmaster, click here. Page last modified:
The address of this page is: www.unitedwalpole.org